Unsere Mitarbeiter

Dr. Peter Wienen
Diplom-Kaufmann
Steuerberater
Kanzleiinhaber


Diana Dettbarn
Diplom-Kauffrau
Steuerberaterin
06236 / 46 40-19
E-Mail: d.dettbarn@wienen.eu


Melanie Bachmann
Steuerfachangestellte
06236 / 46 40-16
E-Mail: m.bachmann@wienen.eu


Syzan Brahimi

Steuerfachangestellte
06236 / 46 40-23
E-Mail: s.zeqiraj@wienen.eu


Nadine Brauch
Steuerfachwirtin
06236/46 40-28
E-Mail: n.brauch@wienen.eu


Birgit Castner
Steuerfachangestellte
Steuerfachassistentin
06236 / 46 40-14
E-Mail: b.castner@wienen.eu


Sarah Demitri
Steuerfachangestellte
06236 / 46 40-31
E-Mail: s.demitri@wienen.eu


Gisela Eschelbach
Steuerfachangestellte
06236 / 46 40- 0
E-Mail: g.eschelbach@wienen.eu


Uta Geis
Steuerfachangestellte
Staatl. gepr. Betriebswirtin (Fachbereich EDV)
06236 / 46 40-22
E-Mail: u.geis@wienen.eu


Daniela Heckmann
Steuerfachangestellte
06236/ 46 40 - 23
E-Mail: d.heckmann@wienen.eu


Stephanie Jung
Steuerfachangestellte
06236 / 46 40-18
E-Mail: s.jung@wienen.eu


Daniela Keller-Remme

Steuerfachangestellte
06236/ 46 40-22
E-Mail: d.keller-remme@wienen.eu


Astrid Krüger
Sekretariat
06236 / 46 40-0
E-Mail: info@wienen.eu


Karin Krüger

Steuerfachangestellte
06236/ 46 40 - 0
E-Mail: k.krueger@wienen.eu


Petra Rauland
Steuerfachangestellte
06236/46 40 - 13
E-Mail: p.rauland@wienen.eu


Katharina Reisenhauer

Steuerfachangestellte
06236 / 46 40-15
E-Mail: k.reisenhauer@wienen.eu


Laura Schuster
Steuerfachangestellte
06236/ 46 40-21
E-Mail: l.schuster@wienen.eu


Claudia Skowronek
Diplom-Kauffrau
06236/ 46 40-32
E-Mail: c.skowronek@wienen.eu